Dane kontaktowe

OKTAN ENERGY & V/L SERVICE SP. Z O.O.

Adres: 70-606 Szczecin, ul. Hryniewieckiego 1

NIP: 955-20-29-087

Sekretariat

Tel.: +48 91 814 21 00

Tel.: +48 91 814 21

Tel.: +48 600 060 840

Fax.: +48 91 814 21 49

E-mail.: oktan@oktan-energy.pl

Prezes zarządu

Łukasz Kuś 

Tel.: +48 91 814 21 00

Dział Handlowy

 

Joanna Arning 

tel. 604-557-506; 

j.arning@oktan-energy.pl

handlowy@oktan-energy.pl

 

Kamila Czerwińska

tel. 602-722-067; 

k.czerwinska@oktan-energy.pl

handlowy@oktan-energy.pl

 

Marta Imiłkowska

tel. 516-144-226; 

m.imilkowska@oktan-energy.pl

handlowy@oktan-energy.pl

 

Urszula Wasiluk 

tel. 508-299-269; 

u.wasiluk@oktan-energy.pl

handlowy@oktan-energy.pl

 

Andrzej Pawlak

tel. 600-060-822; 

a.pawlak@oktan-energy.pl

handlowy@oktan-energy.pl

 

Andrzej Żmijewski

tel. 509-038-885; 

a.zmijewski@oktan-energy.pl

handlowy@oktan-energy.pl

Tomasz Czarnecki

tel. 518-607-602

t.czarnecki@oktan-energy.pl

handlowy@oktan-energy.pl

 Bartosz Potrykus

tel. 502-834-277

b.potrykus@oktan-energy.pl

handlowy@oktan-energy.pl

 

Dział Żeglugowy

 

Maciej Greguła

tel. +48 91 814 21 51

kom. +48 600 060 825

Email.: bunker@oktan-energy.pl

Skype: majik.oktan

 

Michał Wójtowicz

tel. +48 91 814 21 11

kom. +48 600 060 845

Email.: bunker@oktan-energy.pl

Skype: michalwojtowicz_oktan_energy

 

Katarzyna Binkowska

TEL. +48 91 814 21 133

Email.: bunker@oktan-energy.pl

Dział Transportu

Kierownik ds. Transportu – Paweł Maliszewski

Tel.: +48 91 814 21

Mob.: +48 600 060 842

Email.: p.maliszewski@oktan-energy.pl

Dział Importu

Renata Janowicz

Tel.: +48 91 814 21 32

Mob.: +48 608 461 895

Fax.: +48 91 814 21 49

E-mail.: import@oktan-energy.pl

 

Dział Finansowo-Księgowy

Tel. +48 91 814 21 00

E-mail.: oktan@oktan-energy.pl

E-mail.: ksiegowosc@oktan-energy.pl

Baza Paliw Hryniewieckiego

 Tel.  +48 604 952 086

Email.: baza@oktan-energy.pl

 

Formularz kontaktowy